Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
523 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
After being a patient of Dr. Saal’s for many years, I’m still very happy with the services they provide. The staff is always courteous and polite.
Tera M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr.Saal is an excellent dermatologist! My skin has never looked better.
Raquel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
It was excellent as always. The staff was friendly and professional
Joanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Love you guys
Napoleon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Saal took time to listen to my concerns and explain the procedures. He and his staff are very nice and professional.
Napoleon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Saal and his staff provided excellent service. Short wait time, professional and nice.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr Saal and staff are THE best, knowledgeable, friendly & welcoming! I have been a patient of Dr. Saal since I was a teenager, and I’m grateful for him and his expertise! Thank you Los Gatos Dermatology!
Diep V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Diep vu
Ernest G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Professionalism plus- staff included.
Andrei N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
This is my first time coming to this office thanks to Cam Ho’s recommendations. I have been her patient the past 3 years and I will follow her wherever she works due to her utmost professionalism, superior customer service, great knowledge and personality. I’m very happy with my first experience at this Los Gatos office and will come back soon and refer more friends!
Melinda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
The Staff is very friendly and efficient and Dr. Saal really listens to the Patient’s concerns. I highly recommend this practice.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Always professional, caring and medically provides excellent service.
Norma N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Saal is excellent!!!
Neekon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Very informative and exciting to see all the progress in my facial/skin health
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I’m so happy Shireen LG Derm’s wonderful aesthetician advised me to see Cam for threadlift services. I’m so happy with my results I came back for other services and could not be happier! Cam takes her time and catered to my every concern.
Camila F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
She does an amazing job!
Hiep V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Before and now totally different , no more black spots
Karla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Excellent staff.
Charlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent and thoughtful attentive care. Dr. Saal provides a level of service that has become so rare. I enjoy his rapport and knew from our first meeting that I was lucky to be referred to his practice.
Then L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
People here very friendly and helpful. I been to alot other dermatologist but nothing is working for my face. This place the best dermatologist