Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
514 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 514 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
After being a long-time patient, I’m still completely satisfied with the services provided.
Dalal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
5 stars not enough for Cam. Thank you for making me look beautiful and feel great every time I leave your office
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Saal and team are awesome. They take their time with patients.
Joanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Saal is by far the best Dermatologist I have been to over my very many years.
Nina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Saal is the best! Brilliant, extremely knowledgeable and professional.
Vicky N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I have laser treatment. Dr Saul did an excellent job
Erminia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Always professional. Clean. Personable.
Perlita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Very informative for my case
Tran M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Saal for many years, He is very professional and caring, his knowledge, experience and laser treatment greatly improved my skin and I look younger, I get many compliments on how my beautiful skin is. I highly recommend Dr. Saal
Jan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Fantastic in every way !!!
Norma N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Best Dermatologist in the Bay Area!!! I have been going to Dr. Saal for years!
Joanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I love you guys !!!
Le T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
I have been with Dr Saal for over 20 years and now my children go to him for acne and skin treatment. He is nice. The staff were professional and helpful.
Sandy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Cam is really sweet and professional. I like the way she says, “poke” right before she sticks the needle in.
Sau T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Good
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
This was my first time visiting Los Gatos Dermatology. Everything was clean and looked professional, staff was friendly and I got called back for my appointment right on time! Cam is the best!!!
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Sherin is very nice, Dr. Saal is very nice and accommodating, The staff are so helpful.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Saal was very helpful
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Saal is always very thorough and a great Doc!
Delia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Always the best amazing doctor n staff. Super friendly make you feel comfortable.