Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

92 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary "Tina" B.
Submitted 10/25/20
I've been seeing Dr. Saal for 30+ years. He takes excellent care of my skin!! I thoroughly enjoy talking to him as well.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/10/20
Great specialist and staff! I learn something new every time I see Dr. Saal as he explains what is going on beneath my skin and why my issues present the way they do.
Bruce H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Been seeing Dr. Saal since 1977. The best! A+
Carol C.
Submitted 08/13/20
Wonderful first time visit with Dr. Saal. He was thorough and patient. I was really pleased.
Richard J.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Saal and his staff are the best. I have been a patient for over 30 yrs.
Jeff P.
Submitted 08/04/20
Efficient and excellent service
Ralph D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Always professional and a first rate experience with both the staff and of course with Doctor Saal.
Paula Y.
Submitted 07/20/20
I always get the best service from Dr. Saal and his staff. Stacy is always so helpful and everyone is so nice!
Angela N.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Saab is the best.
Mani E.
Submitted 06/30/20
Doctor Saal takes time and thoroughly explains the procedure that he wants to apply to ensure that the patient has a clear understanding.
Binu G.
Submitted 06/21/20
I got mole removed. First time a lady shaved it off and it came back. Next time I went, I got lucky and got appointment with Dr Saal. He treated me for free and shaved it again and called me for another appointment to do another process for it to be completely gone. He was fantastic. I am giving me one less star because of first experience where the lady wasn't experienced enough.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Everyone is always welcoming and friendly. Excellent service
Vivian G.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very personable staff, on time with appointments. Dr. Saal answered all my questions and offered a plan on how to proceed with further treatments.
Vanessa W.
Submitted 06/14/20
Thank you Lin and the rest of the team for being so kind to me ever time I come in!
Victoria F.
Submitted 06/12/20
Lien was great, she described everything done and carefully did the procedure.
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very professional with good explanations
Ying Z.
Submitted 06/11/20
Everything is great.
Shannon B.
Submitted 06/10/20
As a new patient I had to wait over 2 months for an appointment to see Dr. Saal and was it worth it!! I had been suffering from rosacea and eczema with no relief with my previous prescriptions. Dr. Saal really took time to listen to me and was thorough in his explanations of the disease process and treatment plan. I was also introduced to the EltaMD product line which has been amazing for my skin! It's been a little over 2 weeks since my visit, but my eczema is 90% better, my face is clearing up and has never been this hydrated.
Lan B.
Submitted 06/09/20
I’m appreciated for Dr. Saal very kind explains clearly. God bless you alway Best regards LanBui
Braden M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Thanks for the help, Great support!!