Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

97 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan K.
Submitted 01/13/21
He takes the time to explain thoroughly. He actually teaches...which is what few Doctors do these days. Bravo...excellent physician....I feel blessed to have Dr. Saal medical expertise.
Christine B.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Saal and his staff are amazing. Always helpful and friendly.
Chi Van N.
Submitted 11/17/20
I have been having fungus on my toe nails in the past 15 years. I have been trying laser, taking off toe nails by one dermatologist, ancient Chinese ointment but nothing worked. Dr. Saal told me to file my toe nails and put some fungus cream on every other day and it worked about 90% and today he used laser to burn the rest 10% of the fungus on my toe nails and it did not hurt at all. I highly recommend Dr Saal for fungus treatment on the toe nails.
Kim D.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Saal is very knowledgeable and kind. The entire staffs are very friendly and professional.
Debra V.
Submitted 11/10/20
I recently got my lips and nasolabial folds injected with dermal filler by Cam. She did an amazing job and I couldn't be more pleased with the results! I highly recommend Cam for dermal fillers and Botox. She is simply the best!
Mary "Tina" B.
Submitted 10/25/20
I've been seeing Dr. Saal for 30+ years. He takes excellent care of my skin!! I thoroughly enjoy talking to him as well.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/10/20
Great specialist and staff! I learn something new every time I see Dr. Saal as he explains what is going on beneath my skin and why my issues present the way they do.
Bruce H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Been seeing Dr. Saal since 1977. The best! A+
Carol C.
Submitted 08/13/20
Wonderful first time visit with Dr. Saal. He was thorough and patient. I was really pleased.
Richard J.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Saal and his staff are the best. I have been a patient for over 30 yrs.
Jeff P.
Submitted 08/04/20
Efficient and excellent service
Ralph D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Always professional and a first rate experience with both the staff and of course with Doctor Saal.
Paula Y.
Submitted 07/20/20
I always get the best service from Dr. Saal and his staff. Stacy is always so helpful and everyone is so nice!
Angela N.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Saab is the best.
Mani E.
Submitted 06/30/20
Doctor Saal takes time and thoroughly explains the procedure that he wants to apply to ensure that the patient has a clear understanding.
Binu G.
Submitted 06/21/20
I got mole removed. First time a lady shaved it off and it came back. Next time I went, I got lucky and got appointment with Dr Saal. He treated me for free and shaved it again and called me for another appointment to do another process for it to be completely gone. He was fantastic. I am giving me one less star because of first experience where the lady wasn't experienced enough.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Everyone is always welcoming and friendly. Excellent service
Vivian G.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very personable staff, on time with appointments. Dr. Saal answered all my questions and offered a plan on how to proceed with further treatments.
Vanessa W.
Submitted 06/14/20
Thank you Lin and the rest of the team for being so kind to me ever time I come in!
Victoria F.
Submitted 06/12/20
Lien was great, she described everything done and carefully did the procedure.