Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

158 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allyn K.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great personal attention helping to eliminate anxiety.
Stacy S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Saal and Stacy were both wonderful, helpful and informative.
Yvonne E.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very good!
Ione L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Saal was very professional & thorough. I’ve been a patient for years & love the office.
Rob S.
Submitted 10/02/21
The best… Dr. Saal and staff are just right for all your medical needs.
Ruby K.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Saal is amazing! He knows exactly what he’s doing with many years of experience under his belt. My xeomin (botox) turned out great! Love chatting with him about all kinds of things, it never feels like he’s in a rush. Christel is also wonderful and provides the best care for all my body sculpting needs!
Jeri A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Beautiful office. Helpful and courteous staff. Dr Saal an expert in his field! Outstanding new office manager!
Gail C.
Submitted 09/18/21
First time doing Botox with Cam. She was wonderful!!!!
Michelle T.
Submitted 09/18/21
Doctor and staff are very nice and friendly!
Ed G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Found what may be cancer.
Dennis A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great talk with Dr Saal
Randy E.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Saal always pays attention to what is best for the patient.
Christine F.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always informative and great service by all! Thank you!
Liviu D.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very experienced and professional. Highly recommended.
Shaunak R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Saal is amazing
Yu M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very good
Thomas K.
Submitted 08/31/21
The office staff are very helpful. Dr Saal always provide expert care.
Gail G.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Saal is the best dermatologist. Been going to him for years. Not only that he is an extremely knowledgeable person and doctor. THE BEST
David M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very informative and well explained
Shirey B.
Submitted 08/21/21
A little rocky start with miscommunication but eventually was relieved that Dr Saal understood my medical history before proceeding. He gave great care, time and attention in discussing and explaining his plan for correcting my complex condition.