Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
316 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great doctor. Great staff. Took so much time with me. Highly recommended.
Jonathan J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Quick, which is good.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Cam is friendly, listens well and offers good advice.
Sherman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Perfect
Soraya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
A+ customer service! Dr. Saal is just the BEST!!! It’s just a treat to see him!!!
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Saal is the best. Patient for 40 plus years and my family.
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very knowledgeable and I never feel rushed.
Eva J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr saal is very thorough and personable
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Didn’t wait long, everyone was professional and courteous.
Susan W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Cam was helpful in explaining the different procedures. I now feel I can make an informed decision whether to proceed with a treatment or not. I am not happy with the Botox results. I should have no movement between eyebrows and I do.
Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I have been seeing Dr. Saal for over 35 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr.Saal is a knowledgeable, personable, friendly, and has an amazing staff. His office is immaculate. Over the years of skin care treatments I have received has given me skin I can be proud of. I happily recommend him to anyone who wants to experience wonderful service and results.
Melina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Cam is a true aesthetic artist. She is a master injector and so nice to work with. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an expert aesthetic RN who does filler/threads/Botox and laser! She is the best!
Napoleon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great customer service and environment
Bill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
In and out relatively quick.
Carla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Love Dr. Saal and his staff. He takes great care of my needs and trust his judgement 100%. Been going to Dr. Saal for over 45 years.
Morneen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Super grateful having found Dr Saal, and his wonderful staff!
Tara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Before I started seeing Dr. Saal, I didn’t think much about my complexion. I had only visited a dermatologist to have moles removed or do occasional skin checks. Dr. Saal put me on a skincare regimen that is so effective, I can only describe is as unbelievable. My skin has never looked better. The sun damage from my youth is barely visible and the redness in my cheeks has faded over just six months. His before and after photos are amazing, but the true test is when I look in the mirror every day. He is easily the best dermatologist I’ve ever seen. Highly recommend him, and his staff is great to work with as well.
Perlita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very pleased with my treatment
Jeri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Professional. Competent. Excellent customer service. I have been going to Dr. Saal for 16 years. Appreciate the work he has done for me.