Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

8 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William C.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Saal does a great job! My wife and friends are telling me I look do much healthier then before these treatments!
Valli G.
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr. Saal is a wonderful Dr. He always explains everything and is so very patient, personable and friendly. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/22/18
Lien, thank you so much for being so sensitive and patient in understanding my needs. I am absolutely thrilled with the results!!
Beth J.
Submitted 06/06/18
Lien is an excellent injector. She has a very gentle touch and an aesthetic eye. I had my lips injected with Juvederm Plus and my cheeks injected with Voluma. The results are beautiful and natural.
Eddie F.
Submitted 02/08/18
"I have been going to Dr. Saal for the last 15 years. He utilizes the most advanced techniques to accomplish the most amazing non-evasive results."
Monette P.
Submitted 02/08/18
"Dr. Saal is thorough and extremely knowledgeable, but most of all I feel I can trust him to help my skin look it's best."
Verified P.
Submitted 02/08/18
"I have been a patient of Dr. Saal for the better part of 30 years. His care has always been excellent."
Mehrnaz H.
Submitted 02/08/18
"I have been going to Dr Saal for almost 15 years. He has been consistently great in helping me in maintaining my skin as young and healthy as possible."