Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

105 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julee M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Saal is a wealth of knowledge and he provides excellent care to his patients.
William B.
Submitted 05/06/21
I have trusted Dr. Saul with my very fair "European/Red Head" skin for quite some time now. He has my complete confidence and trust.
Carl L.
Submitted 04/30/21
Evaluation of possible cancer broths on back & chest. Good experience as usual with Dr Saal
Alicia S.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Saal and his staff are amazing. Very friendly and thorough. I would highly recommend :)
Kim S.
Submitted 04/09/21
I have been with Dr.Seal's Office more than3 years ,very satisfied
Tram L.
Submitted 04/01/21
I love dr Saal he always know exactly what to do for my skin.
Dheena K.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr Saal and his office staff are knowledgeable and courteous. I have been a patient for many years and would recommend them.
Phuong N.
Submitted 01/27/21
Everything were good but only wait time were so long more than half an hour .
Joan K.
Submitted 01/13/21
He takes the time to explain thoroughly. He actually teaches...which is what few Doctors do these days. Bravo...excellent physician....I feel blessed to have Dr. Saal medical expertise.
Christine B.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Saal and his staff are amazing. Always helpful and friendly.
Chi Van N.
Submitted 11/17/20
I have been having fungus on my toe nails in the past 15 years. I have been trying laser, taking off toe nails by one dermatologist, ancient Chinese ointment but nothing worked. Dr. Saal told me to file my toe nails and put some fungus cream on every other day and it worked about 90% and today he used laser to burn the rest 10% of the fungus on my toe nails and it did not hurt at all. I highly recommend Dr Saal for fungus treatment on the toe nails.
Kim D.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Saal is very knowledgeable and kind. The entire staffs are very friendly and professional.
Debra V.
Submitted 11/10/20
I recently got my lips and nasolabial folds injected with dermal filler by Cam. She did an amazing job and I couldn't be more pleased with the results! I highly recommend Cam for dermal fillers and Botox. She is simply the best!
Mary "Tina" B.
Submitted 10/25/20
I've been seeing Dr. Saal for 30+ years. He takes excellent care of my skin!! I thoroughly enjoy talking to him as well.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/10/20
Great specialist and staff! I learn something new every time I see Dr. Saal as he explains what is going on beneath my skin and why my issues present the way they do.
Bruce H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Been seeing Dr. Saal since 1977. The best! A+
Carol C.
Submitted 08/13/20
Wonderful first time visit with Dr. Saal. He was thorough and patient. I was really pleased.
Richard J.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Saal and his staff are the best. I have been a patient for over 30 yrs.
Jeff P.
Submitted 08/04/20
Efficient and excellent service
Ralph D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Always professional and a first rate experience with both the staff and of course with Doctor Saal.