Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

289 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn B.
Submitted 11/20/21
Perfect Doctor visit with the Dr answering all my questions & he was patient in describing my condition & his solution.
Andrea O.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Saal is the best at what he does. The office staff is also top notch. Thank you, Stacy!
Andrea O.
Submitted 11/19/21
I have been with Dr. Saal for 21 years. He is brilliant at his work. It is his passion and it shows.
Darling S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Friendly
Laurie H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Thorough and caring. Great staff.
Kim S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Satisfaction, good jobs, nice and very good Doctor
Stacie G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Love everyone there.
Tu N.
Submitted 11/09/21
Doctor Saal is one of the best Dermatologists that I have ever had and his staff is very professional and supportive.
Mahshid G.
Submitted 11/05/21
The staff at LosGatos dermatology are very professional and nice. Dr.Saal is the best very experience and knowledgeable.
Shirey B.
Submitted 11/02/21
This is all new to me but Dr Saal made me feel at ease.
Paul C.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great care and very friendly. Learn something at every visit. Thank you!
Reihaneh K.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Saal never rushes through the appointments, patiently listens to my concerns and explain everything I need to know in a way that is understandable for everyone.
Allyn K.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great personal attention helping to eliminate anxiety.
Stacy S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Saal and Stacy were both wonderful, helpful and informative.
Yvonne E.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very good!
Ione L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Saal was very professional & thorough. I’ve been a patient for years & love the office.
Rob S.
Submitted 10/02/21
The best… Dr. Saal and staff are just right for all your medical needs.
Ruby K.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Saal is amazing! He knows exactly what he’s doing with many years of experience under his belt. My xeomin (botox) turned out great! Love chatting with him about all kinds of things, it never feels like he’s in a rush. Christel is also wonderful and provides the best care for all my body sculpting needs!
Jeri A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Beautiful office. Helpful and courteous staff. Dr Saal an expert in his field! Outstanding new office manager!
Gail C.
Submitted 09/18/21
First time doing Botox with Cam. She was wonderful!!!!