Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

90 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruby S.
Submitted 06/02/20
Always a pleasure to have laser treatments at this friendly and professional office!
Trina D.
Submitted 05/21/20
From the minute I walked until I left they were attentive to my needs. Great service! Dr. Saal wasn’t rushed and took the time to explain things well!
Gina L.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very kind and helpful explanation during initial visit.
Jan V.
Submitted 05/18/20
Absolutely wonderful care and service :) Thank you for helping me out with my itchy leg rash and for taking such great care of me and my loved ones. You and your amazing staff are greatly appreciated .
Rahan J.
Submitted 05/11/20
Amazing. Dr. Saal is so knowledgeable and gets straight to the point. He gives good advice for skin care and good treatment plans.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Saal and his team are top notch!!! Lien Lam was great, she spent a lot of time during my treatment which I truly appreciate! I recommend Lis Gatos Dermatology to all of my friends, family and co-workers with confidence!!!!!
Frank F.
Submitted 04/21/20
Always excellent care by the doctor and staff. Any skin issues are taken care of during the appointment and any question is answered thoroughly.
Saghi W.
Submitted 04/01/20
Thanks for taking good care of me today!
Mani E.
Submitted 03/26/20
Doctor Saal does an outstanding job educating the patience about what steps s/he should take to help healing post procedure.
Mary Beth B.
Submitted 03/20/20
I really enjoyed my visit with Lien. She is very skilled at her job and a pleasure to meet with. I am looking forward to my next visit with her.
Sandra B.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Saal is very competent and has a great manner. And the office runs on time, which is always a pleasure.
JoAnn B.
Submitted 03/14/20
My appointment on March 9th was excellent and I would like to thank Dr. Saal for the extra time he spent with me, answering all my questions! I've been under his care for many years now and trust no other Dermatologist with my skin!
Jo Ann B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Saal, I appreciate the length of time that you spent with me on my recent appt.! You answered all my questions, gave me a great skin regiment to follow & look forward to our next appointment! After 20+ yrs., I trust only you with my skin regiment! Thank you, Jo Ann
Jo Ann B.
Submitted 03/11/20
I appreciate the length of time Dr. Saal spent with me, am seeing all my questions! I will continue to see Dr. Saal, as he continues to resolve all of skin problems for the past 20 years! I trust Dr. Saal completely!
Trong Luat N.
Submitted 03/08/20
Excellent
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Saal took the time to explain my condition, the options I had for treatment, and the best option for me to take in my circumstances.
Justin K.
Submitted 02/09/20
Lien is the best.
Donna P.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Saal has been my doctor/dermatologist since 1985, even though I moved out of the South Bay 20+ years ago I have kept Dr. Saal/Los Gatos Dermatology! Dr. Saal is the best he is knowledgeable and an expert! His staff is welcoming, kind and knowledgeable! Los Gatos Dermatology is just fabulous!
Harold H.
Submitted 01/27/20
I want to thank Dr. Saal and his fine staff for making my first visit a memorable and satisfying experience. Doctor Saal has an exceptional easy-going "bedside manner" that demonstrated empathy, a deep understanding of my problem (cosmetic mole removal), and presented a viable solution that was cost-effective and efficient. I highly recommend Los Gatos Dermatology.
Michael O.
Submitted 12/18/19
I had some questions about a recent treatment, but since I was moving out of state, I didn't make time to schedule a follow-up an appointment. When Los Gatos dermatology called to ask about making an appointment I informed them that I was moving there next day. They graciously forced me into their crowded schedule and explained that my concerns were normal and the symptoms would take a little bit longer to disappear. I appreciate their thoroughness, professionalism and friendliness.