Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

289 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle T.
Submitted 09/18/21
Doctor and staff are very nice and friendly!
Ed G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Found what may be cancer.
Dennis A.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great talk with Dr Saal
Randy E.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Saal always pays attention to what is best for the patient.
Christine F.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always informative and great service by all! Thank you!
Liviu D.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very experienced and professional. Highly recommended.
Shaunak R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Saal is amazing
Yu M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very good
Thomas K.
Submitted 08/31/21
The office staff are very helpful. Dr Saal always provide expert care.
Gail G.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Saal is the best dermatologist. Been going to him for years. Not only that he is an extremely knowledgeable person and doctor. THE BEST
David M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very informative and well explained
Shirey B.
Submitted 08/21/21
A little rocky start with miscommunication but eventually was relieved that Dr Saal understood my medical history before proceeding. He gave great care, time and attention in discussing and explaining his plan for correcting my complex condition.
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Cam is very professional and patient while answering my questions.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 08/16/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Saal for over 30 years. He has always taken great care of me and I always recommend him to friends.
Charlene A.
Submitted 08/16/21
The staff was professional and clarified all questions without hesitation during the consultation. My appointment was made comfortable by the doctor’s explanation of the procedure. Most importantly I felt this office offered and delivered the best care.
Juan A.
Submitted 08/15/21
After being a long-time patient, I’m still completely satisfied with the services provided.
Dalal A.
Submitted 08/10/21
5 stars not enough for Cam. Thank you for making me look beautiful and feel great every time I leave your office
Scott C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Saal and team are awesome. They take their time with patients.
Joanne R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Saal is by far the best Dermatologist I have been to over my very many years.
Nina A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Saal is the best! Brilliant, extremely knowledgeable and professional.