Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

289 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Cam is very good of what she is doing. She is very nice! Thanks
Marie M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Kim was very nice. The staff are accommodating and very nice.
John Z.
Submitted 04/07/22
Just the best
Traci G.
Submitted 04/04/22
Always an adventure aboard the Doc Saal ship:) Confident in Doc’s technical ability and investment in the best outcome. - office staff friendly, professional and relatable
Tu N.
Submitted 04/02/22
Doctor Saal is the best Dermatologist of Bay Area that I know of, his knowledge and experience helps my skin improve a lot.
Mahshid G.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very nice and professional staff. Dr Saal is Great ,experience and very knowledgeable in the field. I highly recommend dr Saal and his staff for all your dermatological needs.
Michelle G.
Submitted 03/28/22
Fast, clean and affordable. Everyone is so nice. Cam is the best.
Jeff H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Saal explains what he is doing and takes care of business. He is always a great source of information !
Lindsey B.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Saal always goes above and beyond to make the patient feel special.
Frank F.
Submitted 03/24/22
Doctor Saal is excellent. Have been going to him for a long time. Have complete confidence in his assessment of any skin issues that arise. His staff is also excellent, friendly and efficient.
David K.
Submitted 03/22/22
Fast in
Claudia E.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Saal is so knowledgeable! Friendly staff!
Barbara E.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very satisfied!
Ann P.
Submitted 03/13/22
My skin has improved since I started visiting Dr. Saal. Will continue to see him for any skin problems.
Ann P.
Submitted 03/13/22
Easy to make an appt in and out
Mary M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Pleasant
Shirey B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Every concern I’ve had Dr Saal had experience with and a solution that was well explained. I always feel like I’m in good hands here
Robert S.
Submitted 03/06/22
The best of the best, attention to everything on your skin. What you would expect from an expert doctor!
Michael B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very caring Doctor that has a great staff.
Nancy M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Cam is extremely knowledgeable, professional, listens, makes recommendations and does excellent work, providing the results I’m looking for.