Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

289 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles A.
Submitted 03/02/22
very friendly, very professional
Brenda C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Really good
Monette P.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Saal goes above and beyond for you to have great looking skin. His staff is professional and nice.
Eileen S.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Saal is the best with his treatments and the women in the office are very kind and helpful!
Gladys M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Cam is AMAZING!! I AM so happy with her. She's so talented.
Karen P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very good at what she does - highly recommend!
Juan A.
Submitted 02/17/22
After being a patient of Dr. Saal’s for many years, I’m still very happy with the services they provide. The staff is always courteous and polite.
Tera M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr.Saal is an excellent dermatologist! My skin has never looked better.
Raquel F.
Submitted 02/15/22
It was excellent as always. The staff was friendly and professional
Joanne B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Love you guys
Napoleon P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Saal took time to listen to my concerns and explain the procedures. He and his staff are very nice and professional.
Napoleon P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Saal and his staff provided excellent service. Short wait time, professional and nice.
Donna P.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr Saal and staff are THE best, knowledgeable, friendly & welcoming! I have been a patient of Dr. Saal since I was a teenager, and I’m grateful for him and his expertise! Thank you Los Gatos Dermatology!
Diep V.
Submitted 02/04/22
Diep vu
Ernest G.
Submitted 01/28/22
Professionalism plus- staff included.
Andrei N.
Submitted 01/22/22
This is my first time coming to this office thanks to Cam Ho’s recommendations. I have been her patient the past 3 years and I will follow her wherever she works due to her utmost professionalism, superior customer service, great knowledge and personality. I’m very happy with my first experience at this Los Gatos office and will come back soon and refer more friends!
Melinda V.
Submitted 01/22/22
The Staff is very friendly and efficient and Dr. Saal really listens to the Patient’s concerns. I highly recommend this practice.
Barbara P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always professional, caring and medically provides excellent service.
Norma N.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Saal is excellent!!!
Neekon E.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very informative and exciting to see all the progress in my facial/skin health