Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

90 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene P.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Sal is very thorough. He takes his time to understand his patients concerns and provides a treatment accordingly. The staff is friendly and knowledgable. I am well taken care of at every visit and my skin looks great!
Tzvetanka Z.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Saal is the best physician I have ever met. He is extremely knowledgeable, efficient and with great bedside manners. His support personnel is polite and very respectful.
William C.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Saal does a great job! My wife and friends are telling me I look do much healthier then before these treatments!
Valli G.
Submitted 10/27/18
Dr. Saal is a wonderful Dr. He always explains everything and is so very patient, personable and friendly. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/22/18
Lien, thank you so much for being so sensitive and patient in understanding my needs. I am absolutely thrilled with the results!!
Beth J.
Submitted 06/06/18
Lien is an excellent injector. She has a very gentle touch and an aesthetic eye. I had my lips injected with Juvederm Plus and my cheeks injected with Voluma. The results are beautiful and natural.
Eddie F.
Submitted 02/08/18
"I have been going to Dr. Saal for the last 15 years. He utilizes the most advanced techniques to accomplish the most amazing non-evasive results."
Monette P.
Submitted 02/08/18
"Dr. Saal is thorough and extremely knowledgeable, but most of all I feel I can trust him to help my skin look it's best."
Verified P.
Submitted 02/08/18
"I have been a patient of Dr. Saal for the better part of 30 years. His care has always been excellent."
Mehrnaz H.
Submitted 02/08/18
"I have been going to Dr Saal for almost 15 years. He has been consistently great in helping me in maintaining my skin as young and healthy as possible."