Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

289 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha G.
Submitted 01/12/22
I’m so happy Shireen LG Derm’s wonderful aesthetician advised me to see Cam for threadlift services. I’m so happy with my results I came back for other services and could not be happier! Cam takes her time and catered to my every concern.
Camila F.
Submitted 01/12/22
She does an amazing job!
Hiep V.
Submitted 01/10/22
Before and now totally different , no more black spots
Karla B.
Submitted 01/09/22
Excellent staff.
Charlene L.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent and thoughtful attentive care. Dr. Saal provides a level of service that has become so rare. I enjoy his rapport and knew from our first meeting that I was lucky to be referred to his practice.
Then L.
Submitted 01/06/22
People here very friendly and helpful. I been to alot other dermatologist but nothing is working for my face. This place the best dermatologist
Robin W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Saal cares about you as a person and patient. Takes his time, never rushed. Staff is awesome, friendly thoughtful and efficient.
Carla C.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Saal is fantastic.
Nicholas A.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Saal listened to my issues and addressed them one at a time. What else would you expect.
Lonnie N.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very friendly staff!! Everyone is so nice.
Susan M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very thorough!
Chieu Dan N.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great doctor ever.
Patty G.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Saal and his team are great! Dr Saal has transformed my skin! I have been seeing him for about 26 years and I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. He had his own formulated products that save you a lot of money.
Hai L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Saal and his entire staff are excellent. I’m happy being one of his patients. Thank you
Robert W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Your the best!!!
Donna H.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great service; friendly staff.
Marie M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Saal is very nice as well as all the employees at LGD.
Robert S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Professional expert Doctor who takes his time and describes everything that going on with your skin. Definitely recommend Dr Saul as I’ve been a patient for 32 years.
Jacquelynn M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Loyal patient.
Most S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very friendly and helpful. It’s worth.