Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

289 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lily L.
Submitted 06/19/22
He is the best !
Paula Y.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Saal is the best. Best person, best doctor. Stacy and the staff are amazing !!! They treat you like family !
David P.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr.Saal and his staff are fantastic. Highly recommended!!!
Robert W.
Submitted 06/11/22
Best doctor ever had.
Janice T.
Submitted 06/09/22
I finally found a wonderful office. Dr. Saal is an absolute gem. Very personal, professional and honest. Cam, the RN, was simply superb. Very professional, personal, knowledgeable, takes her time and does excellent work. All of the staff were equally fantastic. They were extremely professional while being welcoming. I would highly recommend Los Gatos Dermatology to all seeking professional and caring care.
Kristopher G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Cam was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions which made me feel comfortable during my appointment.
Kristie D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent care and meticulous placement
Natalie B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Cam is the best! An expert in her field!!!
Nory C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excelente
Beatrice O.
Submitted 05/10/22
Wait was 70 minutes, not good
Joseph T.
Submitted 04/28/22
5 star experience from beginning to end with staff and doctors
Irving O.
Submitted 04/28/22
Exceptional experience. Very attentive and thorough with excellent explanations and skilled technique. I felt very well cared for and would highly recommend this practice to anyone wanting a caring dermatologist.
Joan D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Cam did a great job of explaining the procedure, the risks, and benefits. Results were great!
Melinda V.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Saal is thorough and patiently answers questions. Office staff is friendly and efficient. I’ve been a patient for over 5 years.
Veronica B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Saal and his office are wonderful
Ruby S.
Submitted 04/20/22
I have been working with Dr Saal and his staff for over 25 years. They have helped me manage my Roscea condition and maintained the overall health of my skin. You will not find a more caring and dedicated doctor and staff in the bay area.!
Randy E.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent treatment of my skin condition.
Hans M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always professional
Duane B.
Submitted 04/09/22
Great doctor with excellent experience and exceptional interpersonal relationship skills, He really cares for his patient’s.
Britt S.
Submitted 04/08/22
This is mixed because I think everyone is very skilled but my appointment, which should have taken 30 mins took an hour and 15. I appreciate the time Dr Saal spends with me but I did not expect My 9:30 appt to go all the way to 10:15. I did not need anything that would require that amount of time. I think the quality of what you do is high but it is not reasonable to expect patients to spend more than an hour there… and it could have taken longer except I said I had somewhere to. Go.