Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

90 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy L.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great doctor
Rebecca C.
Submitted 12/13/19
I had an excellent experience. I’m very satisfied with my new doctor
William C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Saal and his staff do a great job!
Napoleon P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Saal and his team are always very professional.
Teresa C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Saal is always informative and answers questions in a way that is easy to comprehend.
Sharon C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very professional. Results seems to be progressing excellently.
Nhan V.
Submitted 11/01/19
***
Nancy C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Good
Frances W.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very thorough. Great explanations of procedures.
Peter T.
Submitted 10/24/19
Wonderful opportunity to chat and discuss various issues all the while receiving marvelous care!
Steve B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Sal is the best!
William J.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very thorough and efficient
John G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Saal is always professional and efficient. Explains everything lucidly. Put me on a skin care regiment that has transformed my appearance. I’d recommend him for any red head.
Chi Van N.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Saal took time (Almost 50 minutes) to diagnose my nail fungus from my right foot. He took pictures, analyzed them. He suggested me to take medication and come back to see him in 3 months for laser treatment of the nail fungus. He also did the laser treatment for my neck and my face. My sister, friends, and even friends from Paris, France would like to come for Dr Saal’s treatments of the skin. He is the best dermatologist I have seen in the past 15 years and all my friends love to see him whenever they get a chance. I highly recommend Dr Saal to those who have some problems with the skin. The staff is also excellent. They treat you as a part of their family.
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always get results!
Frank S.
Submitted 09/20/19
I love the Woman who greets me and shows me to an exam room. Dr Saal is not only Very Thorough, he is very personable. My visits are always l pleasant experiences.
Cherry C.
Submitted 09/19/19
As always, Dr. Saal really listens to what were my concerns and shows me how the medications were responding. I am very satisfied with the treatment I am getting from him. Thank you very much Dr. Saal.
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very thorough and informative
Dr John K.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent, comprehensive, time-efficient care by Dr Saal. Very accommodating and friendly staff.