Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
523 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Love everyone there.
Tu N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Doctor Saal is one of the best Dermatologists that I have ever had and his staff is very professional and supportive.
Mahshid G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
The staff at LosGatos dermatology are very professional and nice. Dr.Saal is the best very experience and knowledgeable.
Shirey B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
This is all new to me but Dr Saal made me feel at ease.
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Great care and very friendly. Learn something at every visit. Thank you!
Reihaneh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Saal never rushes through the appointments, patiently listens to my concerns and explain everything I need to know in a way that is understandable for everyone.
Allyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Great personal attention helping to eliminate anxiety.
Stacy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Saal and Stacy were both wonderful, helpful and informative.
Yvonne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Very good!
Ione L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Saal was very professional & thorough. I’ve been a patient for years & love the office.
Rob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
The best… Dr. Saal and staff are just right for all your medical needs.
Ruby K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Saal is amazing! He knows exactly what he’s doing with many years of experience under his belt. My xeomin (botox) turned out great! Love chatting with him about all kinds of things, it never feels like he’s in a rush. Christel is also wonderful and provides the best care for all my body sculpting needs!
Jeri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Beautiful office. Helpful and courteous staff. Dr Saal an expert in his field! Outstanding new office manager!
Gail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
First time doing Botox with Cam. She was wonderful!!!!
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Doctor and staff are very nice and friendly!
Ed G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Found what may be cancer.
Dennis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Great talk with Dr Saal
Randy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Saal always pays attention to what is best for the patient.
Christine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Always informative and great service by all! Thank you!
Liviu D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Very experienced and professional. Highly recommended.