Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
523 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Fast, clean and affordable. Everyone is so nice. Cam is the best.
Jeff H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Saal explains what he is doing and takes care of business. He is always a great source of information !
Lindsey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Saal always goes above and beyond to make the patient feel special.
Frank F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Doctor Saal is excellent. Have been going to him for a long time. Have complete confidence in his assessment of any skin issues that arise. His staff is also excellent, friendly and efficient.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Fast in
Claudia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Saal is so knowledgeable! Friendly staff!
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very satisfied!
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
My skin has improved since I started visiting Dr. Saal. Will continue to see him for any skin problems.
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Easy to make an appt in and out
Mary M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Pleasant
Shirey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Every concern I’ve had Dr Saal had experience with and a solution that was well explained. I always feel like I’m in good hands here
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
The best of the best, attention to everything on your skin. What you would expect from an expert doctor!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very caring Doctor that has a great staff.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Cam is extremely knowledgeable, professional, listens, makes recommendations and does excellent work, providing the results I’m looking for.
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
very friendly, very professional
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Really good
Monette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Saal goes above and beyond for you to have great looking skin. His staff is professional and nice.
Eileen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Saal is the best with his treatments and the women in the office are very kind and helpful!
Gladys M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Cam is AMAZING!! I AM so happy with her. She's so talented.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very good at what she does - highly recommend!