Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
514 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 514 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Great service; friendly staff.
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Saal is very nice as well as all the employees at LGD.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Professional expert Doctor who takes his time and describes everything that going on with your skin. Definitely recommend Dr Saul as I’ve been a patient for 32 years.
Jacquelynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Loyal patient.
Most S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Very friendly and helpful. It’s worth.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Perfect Doctor visit with the Dr answering all my questions & he was patient in describing my condition & his solution.
Andrea O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Saal is the best at what he does. The office staff is also top notch. Thank you, Stacy!
Andrea O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I have been with Dr. Saal for 21 years. He is brilliant at his work. It is his passion and it shows.
Darling S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Friendly
Laurie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Thorough and caring. Great staff.
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Satisfaction, good jobs, nice and very good Doctor
Stacie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Love everyone there.
Tu N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Doctor Saal is one of the best Dermatologists that I have ever had and his staff is very professional and supportive.
Mahshid G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
The staff at LosGatos dermatology are very professional and nice. Dr.Saal is the best very experience and knowledgeable.
Shirey B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
This is all new to me but Dr Saal made me feel at ease.
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Great care and very friendly. Learn something at every visit. Thank you!
Reihaneh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Saal never rushes through the appointments, patiently listens to my concerns and explain everything I need to know in a way that is understandable for everyone.
Allyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Great personal attention helping to eliminate anxiety.
Stacy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Saal and Stacy were both wonderful, helpful and informative.
Yvonne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Very good!