Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
523 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent care and meticulous placement
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Cam is the best! An expert in her field!!!
Nory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Excelente
Beatrice O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Wait was 70 minutes, not good
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
5 star experience from beginning to end with staff and doctors
Irving O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Exceptional experience. Very attentive and thorough with excellent explanations and skilled technique. I felt very well cared for and would highly recommend this practice to anyone wanting a caring dermatologist.
Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Cam did a great job of explaining the procedure, the risks, and benefits. Results were great!
Melinda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Saal is thorough and patiently answers questions. Office staff is friendly and efficient. I’ve been a patient for over 5 years.
Veronica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Saal and his office are wonderful
Ruby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I have been working with Dr Saal and his staff for over 25 years. They have helped me manage my Roscea condition and maintained the overall health of my skin. You will not find a more caring and dedicated doctor and staff in the bay area.!
Randy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent treatment of my skin condition.
Hans M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Always professional
Duane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Great doctor with excellent experience and exceptional interpersonal relationship skills, He really cares for his patient’s.
Britt S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
This is mixed because I think everyone is very skilled but my appointment, which should have taken 30 mins took an hour and 15. I appreciate the time Dr Saal spends with me but I did not expect My 9:30 appt to go all the way to 10:15. I did not need anything that would require that amount of time. I think the quality of what you do is high but it is not reasonable to expect patients to spend more than an hour there… and it could have taken longer except I said I had somewhere to. Go.
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Cam is very good of what she is doing. She is very nice! Thanks
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Kim was very nice. The staff are accommodating and very nice.
John Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Just the best
Traci G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Always an adventure aboard the Doc Saal ship:) Confident in Doc’s technical ability and investment in the best outcome. - office staff friendly, professional and relatable
Tu N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Doctor Saal is the best Dermatologist of Bay Area that I know of, his knowledge and experience helps my skin improve a lot.
Mahshid G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very nice and professional staff. Dr Saal is Great ,experience and very knowledgeable in the field. I highly recommend dr Saal and his staff for all your dermatological needs.