Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
523 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saghi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Thanks for taking good care of me today!
Mani E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Doctor Saal does an outstanding job educating the patience about what steps s/he should take to help healing post procedure.
Mary Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
I really enjoyed my visit with Lien. She is very skilled at her job and a pleasure to meet with. I am looking forward to my next visit with her.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Saal is very competent and has a great manner. And the office runs on time, which is always a pleasure.
JoAnn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
My appointment on March 9th was excellent and I would like to thank Dr. Saal for the extra time he spent with me, answering all my questions! I've been under his care for many years now and trust no other Dermatologist with my skin!
Jo Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Saal, I appreciate the length of time that you spent with me on my recent appt.! You answered all my questions, gave me a great skin regiment to follow & look forward to our next appointment! After 20+ yrs., I trust only you with my skin regiment! Thank you, Jo Ann
Jo Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
I appreciate the length of time Dr. Saal spent with me, am seeing all my questions! I will continue to see Dr. Saal, as he continues to resolve all of skin problems for the past 20 years! I trust Dr. Saal completely!
Trong Luat N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/20
Excellent
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Saal took the time to explain my condition, the options I had for treatment, and the best option for me to take in my circumstances.
Justin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
Lien is the best.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Saal has been my doctor/dermatologist since 1985, even though I moved out of the South Bay 20+ years ago I have kept Dr. Saal/Los Gatos Dermatology! Dr. Saal is the best he is knowledgeable and an expert! His staff is welcoming, kind and knowledgeable! Los Gatos Dermatology is just fabulous!
Harold H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
I want to thank Dr. Saal and his fine staff for making my first visit a memorable and satisfying experience. Doctor Saal has an exceptional easy-going "bedside manner" that demonstrated empathy, a deep understanding of my problem (cosmetic mole removal), and presented a viable solution that was cost-effective and efficient. I highly recommend Los Gatos Dermatology.
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
I had some questions about a recent treatment, but since I was moving out of state, I didn't make time to schedule a follow-up an appointment. When Los Gatos dermatology called to ask about making an appointment I informed them that I was moving there next day. They graciously forced me into their crowded schedule and explained that my concerns were normal and the symptoms would take a little bit longer to disappear. I appreciate their thoroughness, professionalism and friendliness.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
Great doctor
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
I had an excellent experience. I’m very satisfied with my new doctor
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Saal and his staff do a great job!
Napoleon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Saal and his team are always very professional.
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Saal is always informative and answers questions in a way that is easy to comprehend.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Very professional. Results seems to be progressing excellently.