Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
514 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 514 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
On time with appointment. Took care with my concerns. Did not feel rushed.
Patrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
Perfect
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Saal is the best and so is his staff especially Stacy. Very grateful that we have then in LG
Jeff H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Awesome
Napoleon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Saal and his staff are very professional. I got to see Dr. Saal as soon as I checked in and my skin problems was taken care of very compassionately and professionally. Stacey and Stephanie are very nice and courteous.
Gale M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Friendly and felt welcome.
Hanh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Very good doctor and staffs
Candace R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
I have been a patient if Dr Saal for more than 25 years. He is the most experienced and knowledgeable dermatologist in the Bay Area. I don’t trust anyone else to do any treatments on my face. He prescribes the best medications available for each patient’s needs. And I credit him for my skin looking younger than possible for being 73 years old.
Frank F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Saal and the staff are the best!!!!!
Julee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Saal is a wealth of knowledge and he provides excellent care to his patients.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
I have trusted Dr. Saul with my very fair "European/Red Head" skin for quite some time now. He has my complete confidence and trust.
Carl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Evaluation of possible cancer broths on back & chest. Good experience as usual with Dr Saal
Alicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Saal and his staff are amazing. Very friendly and thorough. I would highly recommend :)
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
I have been with Dr.Seal's Office more than3 years ,very satisfied
Tram L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
I love dr Saal he always know exactly what to do for my skin.
Dheena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr Saal and his office staff are knowledgeable and courteous. I have been a patient for many years and would recommend them.
Phuong N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Everything were good but only wait time were so long more than half an hour .
Joan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
He takes the time to explain thoroughly. He actually teaches...which is what few Doctors do these days. Bravo...excellent physician....I feel blessed to have Dr. Saal medical expertise.
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Saal and his staff are amazing. Always helpful and friendly.
Chi Van N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
I have been having fungus on my toe nails in the past 15 years. I have been trying laser, taking off toe nails by one dermatologist, ancient Chinese ointment but nothing worked. Dr. Saal told me to file my toe nails and put some fungus cream on every other day and it worked about 90% and today he used laser to burn the rest 10% of the fungus on my toe nails and it did not hurt at all. I highly recommend Dr Saal for fungus treatment on the toe nails.