Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Los Gatos Dermatology

Cosmetic Dermatologists located in Los Gatos, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
514 total reviews

Los Gatos Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 514 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Gatos Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr Saal is the best!
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
AWESOME
Pauline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great
Sarah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
She was amazing! So professional and she explained everything along the way. I would recommend Cami to anyone who asked she was fabulous!
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Everything from administration, scheduling, the nurses and into the doctor’s office is simply the best!
John E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very professional treatment
Vicki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Five star rating, love the staff, especially Stacy and Doctor Saal
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Excellent care from start to finish.
Katrina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very attentive and professional
Kay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Nurse Cam is a true artist in her field of injectables. She is so kind and really cares about her clients. Thank you!
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Staffs are nice, friendly and Dr. Saal is very professional
Tran M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Saal is the Best professional doctor in Bay Area, he is ver knowledgeable, I highly recommend
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I have been enjoying a variety of services at LG Derm for almost 15 years. I have many skin problems which have required various treatments. Dr Saal is amazing and his office staff kind, knowledgeable, and efficient. He has a super smart and wonderful PA!
Raymond W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very good
Maribel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Cam was great! Didn’t have to wait for long, I was in and out of there quickly! Definitely recommend to schedule with Cam for Botox.
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
dr. saal is wonderful. my favorite physician! never rushes the appt. and takes time when explaining treatment and care. i highly recommend him.
Marita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very knowledgeable
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great doctor. Great staff. Took so much time with me. Highly recommended.
Jonathan J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Quick, which is good.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Cam is friendly, listens well and offers good advice.